Porterville Fair Staff

General Fair History Board Of Directors¬† Porterville Fair Full Time Staff Susie Godfrey, Manager Carolyn McCuen, Interim Event & Vendor Coordinator Rodney Lybarger, Grounds & Maintenance … Continue reading

Board Of Directors

Mitch Brown, President Dennis Sexton, 1st Vice President John Arnold, 2nd Vice President Paul Klippenstein, Treasurer John Corkins, Past President Gary Gostanian, Member at Large Richard Callison Jerry Clark Dustin Della John Gifford Gary Kaiser Louie Martinez Bob Nuckols EMERITUS … Continue reading

History Of The Porterville Fair


Board of Directors Staff MISSION STATEMENT: The mission of the Porterville fair is to provide a venue of community entertainment as well as a showplace for local businesses, civic groups, and youth groups. To provide an avenue for local community … Continue reading